Can I cancel or delete my tilt?

Our best Tilters take on a never-give-up attitude, but we know things come up that may force you to cancel —which you can easily do as long as your objective hasn’t tilted yet. If you must throw in the tilting towel, log into your account and click on the title of the tilt you'd like to cancel. Click the ‘End Now’ button under the tilt Tools in the upper left-hand corner of the screen. You'll be shown options for canceling the tilt if it hasn't tilted yet. If you need to a cancel a tilt after it's tilted, please be sure to refund everyone before closing the page.

If you want to totally delete your page from Tilt existence, we can certainly help you out. Reach out using the link below, include your tilt link and we'll take care of the rest!

Powered by Zendesk