We're sad to see you go! But if you must leave, you can deactivate your Tilt account from your privacy settings page:
If you ever want to come back, we'll pretend this whole thing never happened.
- If you're a contributor to a tilt, your pending credit card charges may still be processed even after you deactivate your account (you'll still receive an email receipt if this happens).
- If you're an organizer of a tilt, you may have to contact us to receive your money after you deactivate your Tilt account.